CAPTx guides and supports customers in the modernization of applications and in the integration of cloud services.

The world is changing, the markets, enterprises, business models, IT and its software landscape. A close alignment between business and IT is essential and beside speed and agility the prerequisites for success in this digital era.

Monolithic concepts are passé. The future belongs to IT systems which consist of various interconnected services running independently, secure, smart, and scalable.

The CAPTx Transformationeers strive for a holistic approach. We integrate cloud services, processes, people as well as technologies end-to-end.
As an outcome - Tailored IT emerges, which is in line with the market demand and the business needs.

 
 
 

«TRANSFORMATION IS
MORE THAN A CHANGE»

Our solutions
 
 

Our solutions

The CAPTx Transformationeers guide and advise professionally their customers on all aspects of cloud- and application transformation. While doing so, we focus equally on people, processes and technologies at first. Be it in advising and defining the needs-based technologies, the appropriate cloud-/service provider, for a role of a project manager or project employee as well as for the planning or implementation. CAPTx is at your side with sound technical and business knowledge and project experience.

it-assessments-icon

Assessments

- Application Assessment
- Cloud Transformation Assessment 

                                                                               

services-icon

Services

- IaaS 
- CaaS
- PaaS                    

                                        

consultin-icon

Consulting

- Cloud- & Infrastructure Consulting       
- Cloud- & Application Transformation
- Project Management
- Business- & Service Development        

                                                                               

solutions-icon

Solutions

Data Center
- Dell Technologies
- SUSE

Cyber Security
- Centraya
- Matrix42

 

Application Transformation

Approximately 80% of today’s applications are still operated in own data centres with great effort. Every year more apps are added, which in turn need to be integrated into the operating and support processes, whether they run on-premise or in the cloud.

Assessing or evaluating your existing applications and moving them to the Cloud, is often the most time-consuming phase of the cloud migration. Implementing a private cloud or procuring public cloud services is often completed within a reasonable time. CAPTx would be happy to discuss the impact of the cloud- and application transformation for your company and present the CAPTx Methodology more in depth.

Find out more

Application Transformation Model

Cloud Readiness Assessment

Is your company cloud-ready?

The private- and public cloud are no longer alien concepts, but rather reality and a hot topic for small-, medium- and large-sized companies. Lift and shift to the cloud can be an intermediate step, but from the experience made it doesn’t unfold the expected added value, neither for people, process nor for the budget. Furthermore, unwanted dependencies occur. Multicloud vs. single cloud: it is important to find the right cloud operating model.

The CAPTx cloud readiness assessment provides you with an agnostic and holistic evaluation of the status quo.

Schedule your appointment

captx-tablet-cloud-transformation-assessment-mockup-2

An ecosystem for synergies

CAPTx closely collaborates with selected partners and provides a comprehensive service-, solution and technology portfolio.

CAPTx begleitet Kunden bei der Herausforderung, zentrale Unternehmensapplikationen zu modernisieren und Cloud-Services zu integrieren.

Die Geschäftswelt verändert sich: Märkte, Organisationen, Geschäftsmodelle, die IT und ihre Softwarelandschaft. Eine optimale Abstimmung zwischen Business und IT ist essentiell und ist neben der Schnelligkeit und Agilität in der digitalisierten Wirtschaft die Voraussetzung für den Erfolg.

Monolithische Konzepte sind passé. Die Zukunft gehört IT-Systemen, die aus einer Vielzahl von Services bestehen: sicher, smart, wirtschaftlich und hoch skalierbar.

Die CAPTx Transformationeers gehen ganzheitlich vor, verbinden Cloud, Prozesse, Menschen und Technologien End-to-End - für ein besseres Business und eine effizientere, benutzergerechte IT.

 
 
 

«TRANSFORMATION IST
MEHR ALS NUR EIN CHANGE»

Unser Angebot
 
 

Unser Angebot

Die CAPTx Transformationeers begleiten und beraten ihre Kunden rund um das Thema Cloud- und Applikations Transformation. Dabei stellen wir den Menschen, die Unternehmensprozesse sowie die Technologien in den Mittelpunkt. Sei es bei der Beratung und Wahl von bedürfnisgerechten Technologien, des passenden Cloud-/Service Providers, als Projektleiter oder Mitarbeiter sowie auch in der Planung und Umsetzung. CAPTx steht Ihnen mit fundiertem technischen sowie betrieblichen Wissen und Projekterfahrung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

it-assessments-icon

Assessments

- Application Assessment
- Cloud Transformation Assessment       

                                                                               

services-icon

Services

- IaaS 
- CaaS
- PaaS                    

                                      

consultin-icon

Consulting

- Cloud- & Infrastruktur Consulting       
- Cloud- & Applikations Transformation
- Projekt Management
- Business- & Service Development        

                                                                               

solutions-icon

Solutions

Data Center
- Dell Technologies
- SUSE

Cyber Security
- Centraya
- Matrix42

 

Applikation Transformation

Heute werden rund 80 Prozent der Applikationen mit grossem Aufwand und hohen Kosten in eigenen Data Centern betrieben. Jedes Jahr kommen weitere dazu, welche wiederum in die Betriebs -und Supportprozesse integriert werden müssen.

Gerade die Applikations Transformation ist häufig der aufwändigste Abschnitt auf dem Weg in die Cloud. Die Implementation der privaten Cloud sowie das Evaluieren von Public Cloud Services wird meist innerhalb einer nützlichen Frist abgeschlossen. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie eine Applikation Transformation wirkt und wie CAPTx vorgeht.

Mehr erfahren

APP-TRANSFORM-1

Cloud Readiness Assessment

Ist Ihr Unternehmen bereit für die Cloud?

Private- und Public Cloud sind nicht mehr länger Fremdworte, sondern Realität und längst bei Klein- und Grossunternehmen angekommen. Eine reine Infrastruktur Migration (1:1) in die Cloud kann ein Zwischenschritt sein, bringt aber aus Erfahrung in der Regel nicht den gewünschten Mehrwert, weder für die Menschen, die Prozesse, noch für das Budget. Auch können neue, ungewollte Abhängigkeiten entstehen. MultiCloud vs. SingleCloud: Es gilt, das richtige Cloud-Betriebsmodell zu finden.

Durch das CAPTx Cloud Readiness Assessment erhalten Sie eine unabhängige und gesamtheitliche Beurteilung.

Jetzt Termin sichern

captx-tablet-cloud-transformation-assessment-mockup-2

Ein Ökosystem für Synergien

CAPTx arbeitet mit auserlesenen Partnern und bietet in enger Zusammenarbeit ein gesamtheitliches Service-, Technologie- und Solutionsangebot aus einer Hand: